Jump to Search Jump to Navigation Jump to Content

Structure and Architecture

Featured Projects

View all Projects

Team Leaders

Alan Aitken
Goodeve Lecturer in Geophysics

Marco Fiorentini
Associate Professor

Nicolas Thebaud
Senior Research Fellow

Mark Jessell
Professor / WA Fellow

Related News

Yilgarn 2020 - Appointment of new Post Doc Fellow

by User Not Found | Jun 18, 2019
We are pleased to announce that Dr Quentin Masurel has been appointed as Post Doc Fellow for Yilgarn 2020 Module 2: Understanding Camp-scale Crustal Architecture.